monte vista Football Boosters Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors is committed to transparency and full cost accounting/reporting.  100 percent of donations raised will be used for, and in the best interest of, the Monte Vista Mustangs Football Team. Matt Russi, Head Coach, provides and prioritizes program needs and costs affiliated with Monte Vista Football Boosters. 

Any questions regarding Monte Vista Football Boosters financial accounting please contact one of the following board members.    

2019 Monte Vista Football Boosters Board of Directors
President Dave Zeising d.zeising@comcast.net
Vice President Casey Taylor cataylor4@comcast.net
Vice President Todd Stewardson tstewardson@gmail.com
Secretary Sharon Hayward sehayward@comcast.net
Treasurer Jeff Nornhold jnornhold@gmail.com
Member Chuck Shay pwdr2@yahoo.com
Member Kathleen Rietmann kathleen.rietmann@gmail.com
Member Mickey Schriefer mickey.schriefer@gmail.com